APPARTEMENTS CENTRE PLAYA DEL CARMEN Playa Del Carmen

$237,930 USD
For More info

SKU : P-PDC-ANH-QUINT
Types de propriété: ANH

Commodités

  • Emplacement privilégié
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Piscine
  • Piscine sur le toit
  • Salle de repos
  • Spa
  • Zone de bar

Description

Condo à vendre 5ème avenue Playa del Carmen à partir de 237 930 $.

Condo à vendre 5 e avenue Playa del Carmen

 Avec 69 chambres, vous pouvez choisir parmi une option 1 ou 2 chambres. L’emplacement  est le meilleur, car il se trouve dans la célèbre 5ème avenue. Vous trouverez des sites commerciaux haut de gamme et c’est l’un des quartiers les plus populaires de la ville. En plus de cela, il est à quelques minutes de la belle plage. Donc, chaque fois que vous souhaitez voir le magnifique coucher de soleil, vous n’aurez pas à affronter de problèmes.

Nous offrons beaucoup d’avantages à nos résidents et nous nous assurons qu’ils sont à l’aise. En dehors de l’emplacement privilégié, nous avons plusieurs installations. Certaines de nos installations sont des unités avec Lock Off, bar, piscine, salle de gym, pour ne citer que quelques-uns.

Tout le monde se demande toujours ce qu’il ya à faire à Playa Del Carmen et ce qu’il faut voir. Lors de la visite, vous devez voir la 5ème avenue Playa Del Carmen ou «Quinta», comme l’appellent les locaux. Cette rue piétonne est parallèle à la plage et abrite la plupart des attractions touristiques, notamment des magasins, des restaurants et des divertissements de rue.

 

———————————————————————————————————————————————————

Playa Del Carmen

Playa del Carmen est l’une des villes à la croissance la plus rapide de l’état. Il attire un grand nombre de touristes du monde entier. Pour répondre à leurs besoins, de nombreux restaurants et résidences de classe mondiale ont été créés. La vie nocturne étonnante dans cette ville est l’une des meilleures de la région. En outre, les bars et les boîtes de nuit élégants vaquita offrent les expériences les plus étonnantes. Vous pouvez vraiment profiter de votre vie et vivre dans le confort. Ainsi, avoir un foyer dans cette partie de l’état sera l’investissement que vous faites.

Le retour sur investissement à Playa del Carmen est l’un des plus élevés du marché. C’est entre 8 et 14% de gain annuel. Ce qui en fait l’un des meilleurs rendements sur la Riviera Maya.

 

 

[GetServiceicons]

CONDO FOR SALE 5th AVENUE PLAYA DEL CARMEN




        
Playa Del Carmen

$171,600 USD

SKU: P-PDC-ANH-QUINT
Property type: ANH

Description property

Condo for sale 5 th avenue Playa del Carmen

It offers a variety of options to choose from. With 69 rooms, you can choose from a 1 or 2 bedroom option. The location is the best, since it is in the popular 5th Avenue. You will find premium shopping sites and this is one of the most happening parts of the city. In addition to that, it is just a few minutes from the beautiful beach. So, anytime you wish to see the beautiful sunset, you will not have to face any hassle.

We offer a lot of benefits to our residents and make sure that they are fully comfortable. Some of our facilities are units with Lock Off, bar, pool, gym, to name just a few.

Everyone always wonders what there is to do in Playa Del Carmen and what the “must sees” are. When visiting you must see 5th Avenue Playa Del Carmen or “Quinta” as it is called by locals. This pedestrian street runs parallel to the beach and has the bulk of tourist attractions including shops, restaurants, and street entertainment.

 

AMENITIES:

BAR
TERRACE
POOL
SPA
GYM
PARKING LOT
RENTAL MANAGEMENT PROGRAMM
PERFECT LOCATION

 

– 1 bedroom apartments from USD 171,600.00 (468.33 sqft)
– 2 bedroom apartments from USD 348,140.00 (1,137.53 sqft)
– 3 bedroom apartments from USD 545,000.00 (1,920.60 sqft)

Playa Del Carmen

Playa del Carmen is one of the fastest growing city in the state. It attracts a huge number of tourists from all over the world. To cater to them, many world class restaurants and residencies have come up. The amazing night life in this city is one of the best in the area. Moreover, the classy bars and night clubs offer the most amazing experiences. You can truly enjoy your life and live in comfort. Thus, having a home in this part of the state will be the investment made by you.

The return on investment in Playa del Carmen is one of the highest of the market. It is between 8 and 14% annual gain. Making it one the highest returns on investment in the Riviera Maya.