APPARTEMENTS PLAGE PLAYA DEL CARMEN Playa Del Carmen

$550,000 USD
For More info

SKU : P-PDC-GM-ITBEA
Types de propriété: GM

Commodités

  • Club de la plage
  • Gym
  • Piscine
  • Piscine commune avec terrasse humide
  • Restaurant
  • Solarium
  • Spa

Description

 Condo à vendre à Playa del Carmen pour $ 555,000 USD

Condo à vendre  à Playa del Carmen. C’est une ville dynamique avec d’innombrables activités de plein air, d’excellentes offres gastronomiques et culturelles. Son climat en fait une destination touristique parfaite toute l’année. Sa proximité avec d’autres destinations attrayantes. De même que Chichen Itza, Tulum, Cancun et Cozumel en font un lieu incontournable pour tous ceux qui visitent la Riviera Maya. C’est l’un des endroits les plus visités au monde.

Au nord de cette ville existe un quartier résidentiel privilégié nommé Cocobeach. Cocobeach est seulement assez loin pour éviter l’agitation de la ville tout en étant assez proche pour accéder aux zones commerciales. À quelques pas du plaisir des restaurants de classe mondiale et des magasins prestigieux.

 

PLAYA DEL CARMEN

Condo à vendre à Playa del Carmen est un développement résidentiel de luxe. Avec 25 appartements face à la mer des Caraïbes, un parking en sous-sol et un magnifique jardin commun. Les unités sont divisées en 19 condos de 2 chambres chacune, 3 penthouses avec 2 chambres chacun, une piscine sur le toit et une piscine privée et 3 studios.

C’est le meilleur endroit pour vous! Alors qu’est-ce que tu attends? Avail un maintenant, avant qu’il ne soit épuisé. Je suis sûr que vous apprécierez votre séjour ici. Et enfin, nous vous attendons avec un accueil chaleureux.

Playa del Carmen est une station balnéaire située sur la côte de la mer des Caraïbes. Il est connu pour sa plage de sable blanc avec ses palmiers et ses récifs de corail.

L’épicentre de la Riviera Maya est Playa del Carmen. Le retour sur investissement est l’un des plus élevés du marché. Et son retour sur investissement se situe entre 8 et 14% de gain annuel. Ce qui en fait l’un des meilleurs rendements sur la Riviera Maya.

 

[GetServiceicons]

Pièces jointes

IT_Beach-Brochure

BEACH CONDO FOR SALE PLAYA DEL CARMEN Playa Del Carmen

$550,000 USD

SKU: P-PDC-GM-ITBEA
Property type: GM

Amenities

  • Beach Club
  • Common Pool With Wet Deck
  • Gym
  • Restaurant
  • Solarium
  • Spa
  • Swimming pool

Description

Condo for sale in Playa del Carmen for $550,000 USD

Condo for sale  in Playa del Carmen. It is a vibrant city with countless outdoor activities, great gastronomical and also cultural offerings. Its climate makes it a perfect tourist destination all year round. Its close proximity to other attractive destinations. As are Chichen Itza, Tulum, Cancun, and also Cozumel make it a must stop to all who visit the Riviera Maya. This is one of the most visited places on earth.Beach condo for sale in Playa del Carmen

At the north of this city exists a privileged residential area named Cocobeach. Cocobeach is only far enough to dodge the hustle and bustle of the city yet close enough to access the commercial areas. Merely a few steps away from the enjoyment of world class restaurants and prestigious stores.

PLAYA DEL CARMEN

Condo for sale in Playa del Carmen is a luxury residential development. With 25 apartments facing the Caribbean Sea, a lookout basement parking and an amazing common roof garden. The units are divided in 19 condos with 2 bedrooms each, 3 penthouses with 2 bedrooms each, roof top and private pool, and 3 studios.

This is the best place for you! So what are you waiting for? Avail one now, before it runs out. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here. And finally, we are waiting for you to greet you with a warm welcome.

Playa del Carmen is a seaside station situated on the coast of the Caribbean Sea. It is known for its white beach with palm trees and its coral reefs.

The epicenter of the Riviera Maya is Playa del Carmen. The return on investment is one of the highest of the market. And its return on investment is between 8 and 14% annual gain. Making it one the highest returns on investment in the Riviera Maya.

Beach condo for sale in Playa del Carmen

 

[GetServiceicons]