THE CITY Playa Del Carmen

$301,500 USD

SKU: PDC-GMB-CITY
Property type: GMB

Amenities

  • Ascenceur
  • Concierge
  • Cuisine entièrement équipée
  • Galerie d'art permanente avec des artistes résidents et des invités
  • Parking
  • Piscine
  • Piscine sur le toit
  • Planchers de porcelaine
  • Securitè
  • Spa
  • Sun Deck
  • Toit avec finis à vent

Description

THE CITY

Condo à vendre La ville à Playa del Carmen à partir de 220000 $

Condo à vendre La ville de Playa del Carmen, la ville est située dans le quartier le plus exclusif de Playa del Carmen: au coin de la 25ème rue sur l’avenue Constituyentes et a constamment changé pour les rénovations effectuées au cours des 3 dernières années. projet d’un intérêt particulier car il est dans une zone avec un environnement résidentiel très agréable et un grand potentiel: est à proximité des supermarchés, divers magasins, restaurants, écoles privées et reconnues, le nouveau centre commercial appelé Quinta Alegria et aussi proche de la célèbre 5ème avenue. À partir de là, la plage est à quelques pas.

Nouveau Condo À vendre Playa del Carmen, La Ville se compose de studios / 1 chambre / 2 chambres / penthouse, sécurité 24 heures sur 24, piscine sur le toit avec solarium, carreaux de porcelaine avec beaux sols, ascenseurs, parking souterrain.

La Ville offre à ses investisseurs des condos conçus pour la location, car le succès de votre investissement dans la région dépend des locations de vacances. Nos condos ont un excellent emplacement et fonctionnalité, ainsi que les commodités et les prix que le marché exige actuellement.

 

Riviera Maya

Playa del Carmen est une station balnéaire située sur la côte de la mer des Caraïbes. Il est connu pour sa plage de sable blanc avec ses palmiers et ses récifs de corail. Playa del Carmen est considérée comme l’épicentre de la Riviera Maya.

C’est le meilleur endroit pour vous! Alors qu’est-ce que tu attends? Avail un maintenant, avant qu’il ne soit épuisé. Je suis sûr que vous apprécierez votre séjour ici. Et enfin, nous vous attendons avec un accueil chaleureux.

Le retour sur investissement est l’un des plus élevés du marché. Et son retour sur investissement se situe entre 8 et 14% de gain annuel. Ce qui en fait l’un des meilleurs rendements sur la Riviera Maya.

 

[GetServiceicons]

THE CITY Playa Del Carmen

$301,500 USD

SKU: PDC-GMB-CITY
Property type: GMB

Amenities

  • Concierge
  • Elevators
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Parking
  • Permanent art gallery with resident artists and guests
  • Porcelain Floors
  • Roof top Pool
  • Rooftop With Wind Finishes
  • Security
  • Spa
  • Sun Deck
  • Swimming pool

Description

THE CITY

Condo for sale The City in Playa del Carmen starting at $301500 USD

Condo For sale The City in Playa del Carmen, The City is located in the most exclusive area of Playa del Carmen: 25th Street corner at Constituyentes Avenue and has been constantly changing for the renovations carried out in the past 3 years, which gives this new project a particular interest since it is in an area with very nice residential environment and great potential: is close to supermarkets, various shops, restaurants, private and recognized schools, the new shopping center called Quinta Alegria and as close to the famous 5th Avenue. Starting from there, the beach is only a few steps away.

New Condo For sale Playa del Carmen , The City consists of Studios / 1 bedroom / 2 bedroom / penthouse, 24 hour security, Rooftop Pool with Sun deck, Porcelain tiles with beautiful floors, Elevators, underground parking.

The City offers to their investors condos made for rent-ing, because the success of your investment in the area depends on the vacation rentals. Our condos have excellent location and functionality, and the amenities and also prices that the market is currently demanding.

Riviera Maya

We ensure that your condo will always be in excellent conditions and generating profits with constant occupation. His return on investment is between 8 and 14%. This makes it one of the highest in Mexico.

Playa del Carmen is a seaside station situated on the coast of the Caribbean Sea. It is known for its white beach with palm trees and its coral reefs. Playa del Carmen considered like the epicenter of the Riviera Maya.

This is the best place for you! So what are you waiting for? Avail one now, before it runs out. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here. And finally, we are waiting for you to greet you with a warm welcome.

[GetServiceicons]