TULUM NOUVEAU PROJET




        
Tulum

$290,700 USD
For More info

SKU : P-T-LA-PANO
Types de propriété: LA

Description de résidence

Condo à vendre à Tulum 

A vendre, à partir de 205.000 USD jusqu’à 500.000 USD

Une expérience de 360 degrés située à Tulum , une belle ville sur la côte de la mer des Caraïbes et l’un des endroits les plus chauds pour le développement immobilier. Nous prenons votre confort et votre bien-être très au sérieux. C’est pourquoi vous disposerez de toutes les commodités de base, et d’autres plus luxueuses : Piscine à ciel ouvert à 360 degrés, ascenseur panoramique, cascade de 12 mètres, gymnase, borne de recharge pour voitures électriques, navette gratuite pour la plage et lobby motorisé.

Une belle piscine à débordement à 360 degrés et un ascenseur panoramique du niveau de l’eau au sommet en une belle balade. Si vous recherchez le luxe, la nature. C’est le meilleur endroit pour vous! Alors qu’est-ce que vous attendez ?

Équipements de résidence

  • Salle de yoga
  • Sécurité
  • Parking
  • Ascenseurs
  • Espaces verts
  • Piscine pour enfants et cascade


Description de la propriété

Ces studios, avec de l’espace, ont été créés pour profiter et obtenir des profits par le biais de la location de vacances. En outre, équipé de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour avoir un séjour confortable. Vous n’aurez qu’à vous soucier d’y ajouter votre touche personnelle. Il y a différentes unités :

  • Studio de 44,71 m2
  • Studio penthouse de 88,44 m2
  • Une chambre à coucher de 77.40
  • Deux chambres de 140,25 m2
  • Deux chambres à coucher penthouse de 152.60 m2
  • Penthouse de trois chambres à coucher de 277.53 m2

 

Équipements de propriété

  • Internet
  • Cuisine entièrement équipée
  • Conditionneur AIr
  • Salle de bain
  • Meublé

 Tulum

Situé sur la côte mexicaine des Caraïbes. Tulum est l’une des villes les plus époustouflantes avec ses côtes vierges et ses plages de palmiers blancs dans un contexte de mer chaude et turquoise. Nommé parmi les six meilleures places au monde pour posséder une deuxième maison. Tulum attire plus d’un million de visiteurs par an.

L’occasion idéale pour les familles intrépides de s’immerger dans une culture fascinante. C’est l’une des villes à la croissance la plus rapide qui a augmenté sa valeur annuelle entre 8 et 17% et beaucoup d’autres.

 

Pièces jointes

Brochure Pano
© 2017 The Agency. All rights reserved.

PANORAMIC VIEW TULUM




        
Tulum

$290,700 USD

SKU: P-T-LA-PANO
Property type: LA

Residence Description

Condo for sale in Tulum

For sale, starting from 290,700 USD to 500,000 USD

Located in Tulum which is a beautiful city on the coast of the Caribbean sea and one of the hottest spots for real estate development. We take your comfort and well being very seriously. That is why you will be provided with all basic amenities and then some more. Condo for sale in Tulum offerings: 360 degree infinity sky pool, Panoramic elevator,12 meter waterfall, Gym, Electric car charging station, free beach shuttle, and also motor lobby.

A beautiful infinity sky pool in 360 degrees and Panoramic Elevator from water level to the top in one beautiful ride.If you are looking for luxury, nature. This is the best place for you! So what are you waiting for? Avail one now, before it runs out. I am sure you will enjoy your stay here. And finally, we are waiting for you to greet you with a warm welcome.

 

 

Residencial Amenities

  • Yoga Room
  • Security
  • Parking
  • Elevators
  • Green Areas
  • Children’s Pool


Property Description

These studio apartments, with space were created to enjoy & obtain profits through vacation rentals. In addition, Equipped with everything you need to have a comfortable stay. You’ll just have to worry of adding your personal touch.

There are different units:

  • Studio of 44.71 m2
  • Studio penthouse of 88.44 m2
  • One bedroom of 77.40
  • Two bedrooms of 140.25 m2
  • Two bedrooms penthouse of 152.60 m2
  • Three bedrooms penthouse of 277.53 m2

 

Property Amenities

  • Internet
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Conditioner AIr
  • Bathroom
  • Furnished

Tulum

Situated on the Mexican coast of the Caribbean. Tulum is one the most breathtaking city with its virgin coast and white beach with palm trees in a context of a hot and turquoise blue sea. Appointed among the best six places in the world to possess a second house. Tulum attracts more than one million visitors per year.

The perfect opportunity for intrepid families to immerse themselves in a fascinating culture. It is one of the fastest growing city which increased its annual value situated between 8 and 17% and also many more.

 

Attachments

Brochure Pano
© 2017 The Agency. All rights reserved.