NOUVELLE RESIDENCE TULUM




        
Tulum

$264,000 USD
For More info

SKU : P-T-LA-SANC
Types de propriété: LA

Description property

RESIDENCES Condo à vendre à TULUM

Condo à vendre à Tulum

Condo à vendre à Tulum. Situé dans l’une des zones les plus exclusives de Tulum, Aldea Zama, à quelques minutes de la belle plage. Résidences sanctuaires conçues pour offrir une expérience unique. Possibilité de créer des moments inoubliables. Design qui vous entoure de rayons de soleil chauds créant une atmosphère paisible et relaxante.

Tulum essaie toujours de conserver sa couverture verte et son patrimoine. À Tulum, vous pouvez vraiment entrer en contact avec la nature et l’histoire grâce aux sites du patrimoine.

Meilleure vue du pont Sky avec 2 salons sur le toit et une piscine ainsi qu’un chargeur de destination Tesla. Plans d’étage studio, deux, trois chambres avec aussi quatre chambres penthouse avec offre différents types de distributions de 51 M2 à 280 M2.

Investissement intelligent conçu avec les dernières technologies en matière d’énergie renouvelable et de techniques de construction. Il a le plus haut rendement sur le marché avec un investissement sûr propriété à 100%.

 

————————————————————————————————————————————————

Tulum

Tulum est construit dans un site naturel exceptionnel, en bordure des couleurs turquoises mexicaines de la mer des Caraïbes et sur un promontoire rocheux.

L’occasion idéale pour les familles intrépides de s’immerger dans une culture fascinante. Située sur la côte mexicaine des Caraïbes, Tulum est également l’une des villes les plus époustouflantes avec ses côtes vierges et ses plages de palmiers blancs dans un contexte de mer chaude et turquoise. Nommé parmi les six meilleurs endroits au monde pour posséder une deuxième maison, Tulum attire plus d’un million de visiteurs par an. C’est l’une des villes à la croissance la plus rapide qui a augmenté sa valeur annuelle entre 8 et 14% et aussi beaucoup d’autres.

 

Condominio en venta Tulum | Meilleur investissement à Tulum | Meilleur ROI à Tulum | Condo à vendre Riviera Maya | Meilleur investissement à Riviera Maya | Meilleur ROI Riviera maya

Pièces jointes

SANCTUARY

CONDO IN TULUM




        
Tulum

$264,000 USD

SKU: P-T-LA-SANC
Property type: LA

Residence Description

 

Condo for sale in Tulum

The prices start from $264,000.00 (117.57 m2) to $519,000.00 USD (280 m2).

Located in one of the most exclusive zones in Tulum, Aldea Zama, Just few minutes away from beautiful beach. Opportunity to create unforgettable moments. Design that surrounds you with warm Sun rays creating a relaxing peaceful atmosphere.

Tulum always tries to maintain its green cover and also its heritage. In Tulum you can truly get in touch with the nature and the history, thanks to the heritage sites.

 

 

 

Residencial Amenities

  • Ecological systems
  • Elevators
  • Gym
  • Children’s Pool


Property Description

Best view from Sky bridge with 2 rooftop Lounges and pool and also Tesla destination charger. Floor plans studio, two, three bedroom with also has four bedroom pent house with offers various types of distributions.

Intelligent investment designed with latest technology in renewable energy and  building techniques. It has highest return in the market with safe investment 100% title ownership.

These studio apartments, with space were created to enjoy & obtain profits through vacation rentals. In addition, Equipped with everything you need to have a comfortable stay. You’ll just have to worry of adding your personal touch.

Property Amenities

  • Internet
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Conditioner AIr
  • Bathroom
  • Furnished

Tulum

Tulum is built in an exceptional natural site, bordering the Caribbean Sea Mexican turquoise colors and on a rocky promontory . 

The perfect opportunity for intrepid families to immerse themselves in a fascinating culture. Situated on the Mexican coast of the Caribbean, Tulum is also one the most breathtaking city with its virgin coast and white beach with palm trees in a context of a hot and turquoise blue sea. Appointed among the best six places in the world to possess a second house, Tulum attracts more than one million visitors per year. It is one of the fastest growing city which increased its annual value situated between 8 and 14% and also many more.

Attachments

SANCTUARY
© 2017 The Agency. All rights reserved.