CONDOS A VENDRE TULUM Tulum

$193,900 USD

SKU: P-T-PA-ZUTU
Property type: GRUPO PA

Amenities

  • Ascenceur
  • Buanderie
  • Centre d'affaire
  • Children’s Pool and Waterfall
  • Climatisation
  • Electric Gates
  • Emplacement privilégié
  • Espace salon ouvert avec barbecue
  • Green Area with Bridge and Waterfalls
  • Gym
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Cinema
  • Parking
  • Parking souterrain
  • Pet Friendly
  • Piscine
  • Piscine sur le toit
  • Salle de lecture
  • Securité
  • Spa
  • Temazcal

Description

Condo à vendre à Tulum Riviera Maya à partir de $ 169,000 USD

Condo à vendre à Tulum Riviera Maya. Situé dans la ville magique de Tulum, entourée de sites archéologiques et des eaux turquoises de ses plages. Vous trouverez un complexe écologique exclusif qui offre le parfait équilibre entre luxe, nature et confort.

Constitué de 39 appartements répartis sur 3 niveaux de 2 chambres avec des finitions bohèmes et un style éco-chic inégalé. Son design architectural respecte la philosophie de créer des espaces responsables avec la nature mère et réduire l’impact sur notre environnement.

C’est un projet unique qui cherche à se positionner comme une proposition d’avant-garde pour sa philosophie éco-chic et ses équipements innovants; parking souterrain, sur le toit avec piscine et bar, pataugeoire pour enfants, jacuzzi, spa, ascenseur panoramique, cinéma ouvert, jardins biologiques et bien d’autres encore.

En conclusion, si vous avez besoin de plus d’informations, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter: ici

 

Tulum en quelques mots

Tulum offre la combinaison parfaite de la relaxation totale, de la tranquillité et de l’isolement, mais peut remplir votre journée avec les nombreuses activités intéressantes et riches dans la région. Vous trouverez Tulum à environ 1 heure de route au sud de Playa del Carmen et à seulement 25 minutes au sud d’Akumal. La ville de Tulum se trouve un peu plus bas sur la même route et se développe lentement. Selon le recensement de 2010, la population de Tulum était légèrement inférieure à 20 000 habitants.

La ville elle-même est à environ 3 miles de la plage. Ici vous pouvez trouver une sélection de petits hôtels, restaurants et magasins. Comme dans n’importe quelle ville, il y aura des banques, des pharmacies et d’autres services utiles, comme la location de voitures, une clinique médicale et des dépanneurs.

Nommé parmi les six meilleurs endroits au monde pour posséder une deuxième maison, Tulum attire plus d’un million de visiteurs par an. C’est l’une des villes à la croissance la plus rapide qui a augmenté sa valeur annuelle entre 8 et 17%.

 

[GetServiceicons]

Video tour

TULUM NEW ECO-CHIC CONSTRUCTION




        
Tulum

$217,500 USD

SKU: P-T-PA-ZUTU
Property type: GRUPO PA

Residence Description

Condo for sale in Tulum Riviera Maya 

The prices start from $217,500 (95 m2) to $342,500 (180 m2).

This condo is located in the magical city of Tulum surrounded by archeological sites and turquoise waters of its beaches. You will find an exclusive eco-friendly complex that offers the perfect balance between luxury, nature and also comfort.

Constituted of 39 apartments distributed in 3 levels of 2 bedrooms with bohemian finishes and an also unequaled eco-chic style. Its architectural design respects the philosophy of Zulim; to create responsible spaces with the mother nature and also reduce the impact on our environment.

This is a unique project that seeks to position itself as an avant-garde proposal for its eco-chic philosophy and its innovative amenities; underground parking, roof top with swimming pool and bar, children’s paddling pool, jacuzzi, spa, panoramic elevator, open cinema, organic gardens and also many more.

 

 

 

Residencial Amenities

  • Security
  • Parking
  • Pet Friendly
  • Controlled Access


Property Description

These studio apartments, with space were created to enjoy & obtain profits through vacation rentals. In addition, Equipped with everything you need to have a comfortable stay. You’ll just have to worry of adding your personal touch.

Property Amenities

  • Internet
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Bathroom
  • Furnished

 

Tulum in few words :

Tulum offers the perfect combination of total relaxation, tranquility and seclusion, yet can fill your day with the many interesting and rich activities in the area. You will find Tulum about 1 hour drive south of Playa del Carmen and only 25 minutes south of Akumal. Tulum town is a little further down the same road and is slowly developing. According to the 2010 census, the population in Tulum was just under 20,000 inhabitants.

The town itself is about 3 miles from the beach. Here you can find a selection of small hotels, restaurants, and shops. Like any town, there will be banks, pharmacies and other useful things like car rental, a medical clinic, and convenience stores.

Appointed among the best six places in the world to possess a second house, Tulum attracts more than one million visitors per year. It is one of the fastest growing city which increased its annual value situated between 8 and 17%.

Video tour

© 2017 The Agency. All rights reserved.