CONDOS EXCLUSIFS À PLAYA DEL CARMEN




        
Playa Del Carmen

$301,500 USD
For More info

SKU : P-PDC-GMB-CIT
Types de propriété: GM

Residence Description

NOUVEAU PROJET DE DEVELOPMENT À PLAYA DEL CARMEN

Ce nouveau projet est situé dans le quartier le plus exclusif de Playa del Carmen : au coin de la 25ème rue de l’avenue Constituyentes et a constamment changé pour les rénovations effectuées au cours des 3 dernières années, ce qui donne à ce nouveau projet un intérêt particulier car il est dans un quartier avec un environnement résidentiel très agréable et un grand potentiel : est proche des supermarchés, magasins divers, restaurants, écoles privées et reconnues, le nouveau centre commercial appelé Quinta Alegria et aussi proche de la célèbre 5ème avenue. A partir de là, la plage n’est qu’à quelques pas. Nous avons les types suivants d’unités disponibles :

– Penthouses 1 chambre à coucher à partir de 301 500 USD
– Appartements 2 pièces à partir de 308 460 USD

De plus, elle offre à ses investisseurs des condos faits pour la location, car le succès de votre investissement dans la région dépend des locations de vacances. Nos condos ont une excellente localisation et fonctionnalité, ainsi que les commodités et les prix que le marché exige actuellement.

Residencial Amenities

  • Spa
  • Emplacement de choix
  • Lobby
  • Gymnase
  • Cinéma
  • Piscine pour enfants et cascade


Property Description

Chaque appartement est conçu pour que vous vous sentiez chez vous. En, effet tout a été pensé et travaillé dans les moindres détails pour que vous ne manquiez de rien.

Property Amenities

  • Terrasse
  • Internet
  • Sols en porcelaine
  • Cuisine entièrement équipée
  • Conditionneur AIr
  • Meublé

PLAYA DEL CARMEN

C’est une ville vivante avec d’innombrables activités de plein air, une grande gastronomie et aussi des offres culturelles. Son climat en fait une destination touristique parfaite toute l’année. Sa proximité avec d’autres destinations attrayantes. Tout comme Chichen Itza, Tulum, Cancun, et aussi Cozumel en font une étape incontournable pour tous ceux qui visitent la Riviera Maya. C’est l’un des endroits les plus visités sur la terre.condo plage à vendre à Playa del Carmen

En particulier, au nord de cette ville existe un quartier résidentiel privilégié nommé Cocobeach. Cocobeach n’est qu’assez loin pour éviter l’agitation de la ville tout en étant assez proche pour accéder aux zones commerciales. À quelques pas des restaurants de classe mondiale et des boutiques prestigieuses.

 

© 2017 The Agency. All rights reserved.

CONDOS EXCLUSIVE IN PLAYA DEL CARMEN




        
Playa Del Carmen

$301,500 USD

SKU: P-PDC-GMB-CIT
Property type: GM

Residence Description

NEW PROJECT DEVELOPMENT PLAYA DEL CARMEN

This New Project is located in the most exclusive area of Playa del Carmen: 25th Street corner at Constituyentes Avenue and has been constantly changing for the renovations carried out in the past 3 years, which gives this new project a particular interest since it is in an area with very nice residential environment and great potential: is close to supermarkets, various shops, restaurants, private and recognized schools, the new shopping center called Quinta Alegria and as close to the famous 5th Avenue. Starting from there, the beach is only a few steps away. We have the following types of available units:

– 1 bedroom Penthouses from USD 301,500
– 2-room apartments from USD 308,460

Also, it offers to their investors condos made for rent-ing, because the success of your investment in the area depends on the vacation rentals. Our condos have excellent location and functionality, and the amenities and also prices that the market is currently demanding.

Residencial Amenities

  • Spa
  • Prime Location
  • Lobby
  • Gym
  • Cinema
  • Children’s Pool


Property Description

Each apartment is designed to make you feel at home. Indeed, everything has been thought out and worked out in the smallest details so that you do not miss anything.

Property Amenities

  • Terrace
  • Internet
  • Porcelain Floors
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Conditioner AIr
  • Furnished

PLAYA DEL CARMEN

It is a vibrant city with countless outdoor activities, great gastronomical and also cultural offerings. Its climate makes it a perfect tourist destination all year round. Its close proximity to other attractive destinations. As are Chichen Itza, Tulum, Cancun, and also Cozumel make it a must stop to all who visit the Riviera Maya. This is one of the most visited places on earth.Beach condo for sale in Playa del Carmen

Especially, At the north of this city exists a privileged residential area named Cocobeach. Cocobeach is only far enough to dodge the hustle and bustle of the city yet close enough to access the commercial areas. Merely a few steps away from the enjoyment of world class restaurants and prestigious stores.

© 2017 The Agency. All rights reserved.