MAISONS A VENDRE PLAYA DEL CARMEN




        
Playa Del Carmen

$1,624,428 MXN PESOS
For More info

SKU : P-PDC-TOP-ARCBAM
Types de propriété: TOP

Description de résidence

Nouvelle construction Playa del Carmen

À vendre, a partir de 1,624,428 MXN jusqu’à 2,265,284 MXN.

Il s’agit de l’une des résidences les plus modernes et élégantes de la région. C’est une résidence de luxe avec toutes les grandes installations. L’emplacement de cette résidence est loin du bruit et  de la poussière de la ville mais proche de toutes les commodités nécessaires. La célèbre 5ème avenue est à quelques minutes de la résidence. Ceci représente la maison de famille parfaite avec beaucoup d’espace et toutes les commodités au bout des doigts. Certains de nos meilleurs atouts sont la sécurité 24h/24h, la piscine, l’aire de jeux pour enfants, la zone de loisirs, pour ne citer que quelques exemples.

Dépêchez-vous et saisissez cette occasion pour posséder une maison près de la plage. Nous sommes sûrs que votre séjour ici sera plein de confort et de bonheur.

 

Équipements de résidence

  • Sécurité
  • Parking
  • Emplacement de choix
  • Espaces verts
  • Gymnase
  • Piscine pour enfants et cascade


Description de la propriété

Chaque appartement est conçu pour que vous vous sentiez chez vous. En, effet tout a été pensé et travaillé dans les moindres détails pour que vous ne manquiez de rien.

Équipements de propriété

  • Terrasse
  • Internet
  • Cuisine entièrement équipée
  • Conditionneur AIr
  • Salle de bain
  • Meublé

Playa del carmen

Playa del Carmen est l’une des villes à la croissance la plus rapide de l’état. Il attire chaque année un certain nombre de touristes et, par conséquent, il se passe toujours quelque chose ici. C’est un paradis pour les investisseurs immobiliers. Avec les restaurants de classe mondiale et les meilleurs bars, vous pouvez vraiment profiter de votre vie. Vous trouverez la vie nocturne la plus étonnante dans cette ville. Vous pouvez également profiter des belles plages et sentir le vent se former sur l’océan. Si vous voulez un endroit avec style et confort, alors Playa del Carmen est la meilleure ville pour vous.

L’épicentre de la Riviera Maya est Playa del Carmen. Le retour sur investissement est l’un des plus élevés du marché. De plus, son retour sur investissement représente un gain annuel de 8 à 14%. Ce qui en fait l’un des meilleurs rendements sur la Riviera Maya.

 

© 2017 The Agency. All rights reserved.

MODERN HOMES IN PLAYA DEL CARMEN




        
Playa Del Carmen

$1,652,196 MXN PESOS

SKU: P-PDC-TOP-ARCBAM
Property type: TOP

Residence Description

New construction Playa del Carmen

For sale, starting from 1,652,196 MXN to 2,265,284 MXN.

This is one most modern and stylish residencies in the area. It is a luxury residency with all major facilities. The location of this residency is away from all the noise and dust of the city but close to all necessary amenities. The famous 5th Avenue is just a few minutes away from the residency. It represents the perfect family home with a lot of space and all the conveniences at the finger tip. Some of our best features are round the clock security, swimming pool, children’s area, recreation area, to name just a few.

new construction playa del carmen,So hurry up and grab this opportunity to own a home by the beach. We are sure that your stay here will be full of comfort and happiness.

 

Residencial Amenities

  • Security
  • Parking
  • Prime Location
  • Green Areas
  • Gym
  • Children’s Pool


Property Description

Each apartment is designed to make you feel at home. Indeed, everything has been thought out and worked out in the smallest details so that you do not miss anything.

Property Amenities

  • Terrace
  • Internet
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Conditioner AIr
  • Bathroom
  • Furnished

Playa del carmen

Playa del Carmen is one of the fastest growing city in the state. It attracts a number of tourists every year and thus, there is always something happening here. This is a paradise for real estate investors. With the world class restaurants and top notch bars, you can enjoy your life truly. You will find the most amazing night lives in this city. You can also enjoy the beautiful beaches and feel wind form the ocean brushing over your face. If you want a place with style and comfort, then Playa del Carmen is the best city for you.

The epicenter of the Riviera Maya is Playa del Carmen. The return on investment is one of the highest of the market. And also its return on investment is between 8 and 14% annual gain. Making it one the highest returns on investment in the Riviera Maya.

© 2017 The Agency. All rights reserved.