APPARTEMENTS CENTRE DE PLAYA DEL CARMEN




        
Playa Del Carmen

$301,300 USD
For More info

SKU : P-PDC-SIM-MIR
Types de propriété: SIM

Description de résidence

Condo à vendre au cœur de Playa del Carmen

Les prix varient de $301,300.00 (81.35 m2) à $1,250,000.00 USD (355.53 m2).

Playa del Carmen est l’une des plus belles villes de la région. Avec la combinaison complexe de la nature et du tempérament culturel, ce n’est rien moins qu’un paradis sur terre. La ville vous offre des restaurants de classe mondiale et des bars chics, ainsi qu’une vie nocturne mémorable.

C’est un établissement moderne pour que le citadin puisse profiter du style et du confort des Caraïbes. Situé loin du grondement de la ville mais proche de toutes les installations dont vous pourriez avoir besoin. La 5ème Avenue, célèbre et animée, est à quelques minutes. De votre appartement, vous pourrez voir la belle mer des Caraïbes. Une collection de 78 appartements superbement construits qui brouille la ligne entre style et confort. Vous avez le choix entre des appartements de 2 ou 3 chambres, des penthouses et des studios d’une chambre.

 

Équipements de résidence

  • Sécurité
  • Parking
  • Ascenseurs
  • Espaces verts
  • Gymnase
  • Piscines


Description de la propriété

Ces studios, avec de l’espace, ont été créés pour profiter et obtenir des profits par le biais de la location de vacances. En outre, équipé de tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour avoir un séjour confortable. Vous n’aurez qu’à vous soucier d’y ajouter votre touche personnelle.

Équipements de propriété

  • Internet
  • Cuisine entièrement équipée
  • Conditionneur AIr
  • Salle de bain
  • Meublé

Playa del Carmen

Playa del Carmen est l’une des villes à la croissance la plus rapide de l’état. Il attire un grand nombre de touristes du monde entier. Pour répondre à leurs besoins, de nombreux restaurants et résidences de classe mondiale ont été créés. La vie nocturne étonnante dans cette ville est l’une des meilleures de la région. En outre, les bars et les boîtes de nuit élégants offrent les expériences les plus étonnantes. Vous pouvez vraiment profiter de votre vie et vivre dans le confort. Ainsi, avoir un foyer dans cette partie de l’état sera l’investissement que vous faites.

Le retour sur investissement à Playa del Carmen est l’un des plus élevés du marché. C’est entre 8 et 14% de gain annuel. Ce qui en fait l’un des meilleurs rendements sur la Riviera Maya.

Pièces jointes

Miranda_ingles
© 2017 The Agency. All rights reserved.

CONDO FOR SALE IN THE HEART OF PLAYA DEL CARMEN




        
Playa Del Carmen

$301,300 USD

SKU: P-PDC-SIM-MIR
Property type: SIM

Residence Description

Condo for sale in the heart of Playa del Carmen

The prices start from $301,300.00 (81.35 m2) to $1,250,000.00 USD (355.53 m2).

Playa del Carmen is one of the most beautiful cities in the region. With the complex combination of the nature and the cultural temperament, it is no less than a paradise on earth. The city offers you world class restaurants and classy bars, and also a memorable night life.

This is a modern establishment for the city dweller to enjoy the style and comfort of the Caribbean. Located away from the rumble of the city but close to all facilities you might need. The famous and happening 5th Avenue is just a few minutes. From your apartment you will be able to view the beautiful Caribbean Sea. This is a collection of 78 superbly built apartments blurring the line between style and comfort. You can choose from 2 and 3 bedroom apartments, penthouses and also one bedroom studios.

 

Residencial Amenities

  • Security
  • Parking
  • Elevators
  • Green Areas
  • Gym
  • Pools


Property Description

These studio apartments, with space were created to enjoy & obtain profits through vacation rentals. In addition, Equipped with everything you need to have a comfortable stay. You’ll just have to worry of adding your personal touch.

Property Amenities

  • Internet
  • Fully Equipped Kitchen
  • Conditioner AIr
  • Bathroom
  • Furnished

 

Playa del Carmen

Playa del Carmen is one of the fastest growing city in the state. It attracts a huge number of tourists from all over the world. To cater to them, many world class restaurants and residencies have come up. The amazing night life in this city is one of the best in the area. Moreover, the classy bars and night clubs vaquita offer the most amazing experiences. You can truly enjoy your life and live in comfort. Thus, having a home in this part of the state will be the investment made by you.

The return on investment in Playa del Carmen is one of the highest of the market. It is between 8 and 14% annual gain. Making it one the highest returns on investment in the Riviera Maya.

 

Attachments

Miranda_ingles
© 2017 The Agency. All rights reserved.