HACIENDA DEL RIO Playa Del Carmen

$189,000 USD

SKU: P-PDC-ELC-HDR
Property type: El Cielo

Amenities

  • 1-2 Chambres
  • Climatisation
  • Jardin botanique
  • Parking
  • Portes françaises

Description

HACIENDA DEL RIO

Maison à vendre à Playa del Carmen à partir de $ 189.000

Maison de ville à vendre Playa del carmen. Une chance rare de posséder votre propre paradis, non loin du centre de Playa del Carmen, la ville à la croissance la plus rapide d’Amérique latine depuis 10 ans.

Votre maison de ville à vendre Playa del carmen est la maison parfaite. Que vous vous détendiez ou dîniez en plein air sur votre terrasse, pelotonné sur la vitre de votre chambre en regardant le coucher du soleil ou en buvant dans la beauté des lieux, cette maison offre une vue imprenable sur la côte mexicaine. .

C’est l’occasion pour vous d’avoir votre maison de rêve à Playa del Carmen.

 

————————————————————————————————————————————-

Playa del Carmen

C’est l’une des destinations les plus prisées du monde, grâce à ses plages magnifiques et sa vie nocturne animée. “Playa” est aussi une version plus moderne du village de pêcheurs. Vous pouvez passer du temps de qualité sur un parcours de golf, explorer les anciennes ruines mayas ou faire observer les gens lors de vos achats. Vous pourrez également profiter de la gastronomie locale et flâner le long de la 5ème avenue.
Playa del Carmen, située sur la Riviera Maya, est désormais la première destination de villégiature mexicaine. La ville continue d’attirer des gens du monde entier en raison de son charme, de ses belles plages et de son paysage unique. Récemment, de grands projets ont également été annoncés dans certains domaines bien connus.

Le retour sur investissement à Playa del Carmen est l’un des plus élevés du marché. C’est entre 8 et 14% de gain annuel. Ce qui en fait l’un des meilleurs rendements sur la Riviera Maya.

Maison de ville à vendre Playa del carmen | Riviera Maya agent immobilier

Maison à vendre Playa del Carmen | Riviera Maya agent immobilier

 

[GetServiceicons]

HACIENDA DEL RIO Playa Del Carmen

$189,000 USD

SKU: P-PDC-ELC-HDR
Property type: El Cielo

Amenities

  • 1-2 Bedrooms
  • Air Condition
  • Botanical Garden
  • French doors
  • Parking

Description

HACIENDA DEL RIO

Home for sale Playa del Carmen starting at $189.000

Townhouse for sale Playa del carmen. A rare chance to own your very own paradise, not far from the center of Playa del Carmen the fastest growing city in Latin America for the past 10 years now.

Your Townhouse for sale Playa del carmen is the perfect home. Whether you’re relaxing or dining alfresco on your terrace, curled up on your bedroom window-seat watching the sunset, or drinking in the beauty of the place, this home promises postcard-perfect views with the magic of Mexico’s most desirable and beautiful coastline.

This is the opportunity for you to have own your dream house in Playa del carmen.

————————————————————————————————————————————-

Playa del Carmen

It is one of the top destinations in the world, thanks to its vibrant beautiful beaches and exciting nightlife. “Playa” is also a hipper and more modern version of the fishing village it once was. You can spend some quality time on a golf course, explore the ancient mayan ruins , or get people-watching as you shop. Also , you can enjoy the local gastronomy and stroll along 5th Avenue.

Playa del Carmen, situated on the Riviera Maya, is now the first largest Mexican resort destination.  The city continues to attract people from all over the world because of its charm, beautiful beaches and unique landscape. Also recently there have been some big projects announced that are going to be effecting in some well-known areas.

The return on investment in Playa del Carmen is one of the highest of the market. It is between 8 and 14% annual gain. Making it one the highest returns on investment in the Riviera Maya.

 

Townhouse for sale Playa del carmen | Riviera Maya real estate agent

home for sale Playa del carmen | Riviera Maya real estate agent

[GetServiceicons]